Let's Fight COVID-19 Together

Even while frenetic Tel Aviv was in lockdown, Tel Aviv University dropped everything to help with the Israeli and global fight against COVID-19.

Now we're asking you to drop everything and donate to our COVID-19 Drive.
 
Your support – which TAU will match dollar for dollar – will:
  • Fast-track prevention and cures.
  • Purchase equipment to expand public testing
  • Aid vulnerable students affected by the crisis
Not only will your generosity provide emergency assistance, but you can be part of the Next Big Coronavirus Idea to come out of TAU and Israel.

Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

In case you missed it!

TAU Research News

Concerts and musical events

Concerts of the Buchmann-Mehta School of Music
Various Concerts of the Symphony Orchestra - Buchmann-Mehta School of Music, Tel Aviv University
ARVP 2020 - Arthur Rubinstein Virtual PianoFest

Arthur Rubinstein Virtual PianoFest, 5 – 21 May 2020
18:00 Tel Aviv / 17:00 Berlin/Paris / 16:00 London / 11:00 New York
at The Buchmann-Mehta School of Music, Tel Aviv University

Pursuing the Unknown

Copyright ©  Tel Aviv University Trust. Registered charity number 314179. All rights reserved.